Staff Directory
NameLocationPositionEmail
Arrieta, FelicianoEast CampusEnglish Teacherfarrieta@elpacademy.com
Boney, DyloresEast CampusHomebounddboney@elpacademy.com
Bradley, ArmidaEast CampusCTEmbradley@elpacademy.com
Burton, AdamWest CampusEnglish Teacheraburton@elpacademy.com
Bustillos, PatriciaWest CampusCounselorpbustillos@elpacademy.com
Canales, CindyEast CampusCampus Administratorccanales@elpacademy.com
Florez-Loechel, AldoWest CampusScience Teacherhloechel@elpacademy.com
Gonzalez, CristalEast CampusEnglish Teachercgonzalez@elpacademy.com
Granados, ToniWest CampusAdmissions/Receptionisttgranados@elpacademy.com
Gross, SarahiAdministrationExecutive Directorsgross@elpacademy.com
Guerrero, JaquelynEast CampusMath Teacherjguerrero@elpacademy.com
Herrera, VelmaEast CampusAttendance Clerkvherrera@elpacademy.com
Huerta, HortenciaEast CampusOnline Proctorhhuerta@elpacademy.com
Martinez, YeseniaEast CampusParaprofessionalymartinez@elpacademy.com
Molina, MireyaWest CampusRegistrarmmolina@elpacademy.com
Narvaez, JoseEast CampusScience Teacherjnarvaez@elpacademy.com
Nelson, ElizabethEast/West CampusESL Teacherenelson@elpacademy.com
Ontiveros, IleanaWest CampusOnline Proctoriontiveros@elpacademy.com
Ortega, AnitaAdministrationPEIMS  
Ortega Jr, ArturoEast CampusMath Teacheraortegajr@elpacademy.com
Polanco, AlmaEast CampusRegistrarapolanco@elpacademy.com
Robles, OscarWest CampusMath Teacherorobles@elpacademy.com
Rojas, ElizabethEast CampusAdmissions/Receptionisterojas@elpacademy.com
Ruiz, CarmenAdministrationHR Representative  
Sanchez, AlmaWest CampusEnglish Teacherasanchez@elpacademy.com
Sanchez, JaimeWest CampusCampus Administratorjsanchez@elpacademy.com
Solis, JulioWest CampusMath Teacherjsolis@elpacademy.com
Torres, JosephEast Campus
West Campus
Art Teacher
Fine Arts Teacher
jtorres@elpacademy.com